“It seems painfully obvious to me now that the only way out was through…

“It seems painfully obvious to me now that the only way out was through…

If had known then what I know now, I would not have wasted so much precious tiine searching for the source of my profound sadness.

I can no longer allow myself to be drawn into this circle madness.

I have spent far too long asking myself, how did I get here?

I think it is time to reframe the question. Rather than ask myself how I got here, I need to ask myself, how do I get out?

^ed70

Leave a Reply

