Stress, illness and a tea party.

justgoodenoughmum

Been rather quiet of late as just too busy to find the time to write anything down. And frankly, I’ve also been too tired. I have a million ideas for blog posts in my head but I can’t find the impetus to unscramble them enough to make sense.

Anyway, we are heading towards the end of the academic year and I know that all my children are very grateful for this, and the holiday we’ve booked. M especially is having trouble coping with the changes to the school day that end of term inevitably brings, but with the exception of one major faux pas (and they have unreservedly apologised) school have been great at explaining changes in routine in plenty of time, and doing all they can to minimise the stress on her.

Unfortunately, I think one of those changes was instrumental in making M ill for three days afterwards…

View original post 417 more words

Leave a Reply

