Missing in Action

I know the feeling….

justgoodenoughmum

Me, that is.

It’s not like I have nothing to say. On the contrary I have words bursting to be heard, it’s just that so much is going on I don’t know where to start. Or should that be where to stop?  I need to stop. Go away. Hibernate.

But that won’t be happening. Or not for the foreseeable future. School, and life, are full on and I need to be present and correct for the winter term. Being away in the run-up to Christmas is a really bad idea when you have a Small Person with massive anxiety issues, and M is basically running on anxiety at the moment.

So, please bear with me. When I get five minutes to order some of my thoughts I will be back. Hopefully with something worth reading.

View original post

Leave a Reply

